Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility
​The new action of EU, Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility (ICM), funds short term student and staff mobility between European and Partner Countries. With this project, which can be described as the geographically extended version of already known Erasmus+ Exchange Program, student and staff mobility can be funded by the EU.

İstanbul Şehir University has become the third university across all universities that received the highest amount of grants by the Turkish National Agency within the scope of Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility (ICM) in the 2017 project year. Therefore, İstanbul Şehir University will carry out exchanges with the following countries and universities during the academic years 2017-2018 and 2018-2019:

AlbaniaUniversity of Elbasan
AlgeriaHassiba Benbouali University of Chlef
AzerbaijanAda University
Bosnia and HerzegovinaInternational University of Sarajevo
CanadaWilfrid Laurer University
ColombiaPontificia Universidad Javeriana
JapanYamaguchi University
JordanGerman-Jordanian University
JordanPrincess Sumaya University for Technology
JordanWorld Islamic Sciences and Education University
KazakhstanAlmaty Management University
LebanonLebanese International University
MexicoUniversidad Jesuita De Guadalajara (ITESO)
PakistanCOMSATS Institute of Information Technology
TunisiaUniversity of Tunis El Manar
TunisiaUniversity of Sfax
TunisiaUniversity of Sousse
UkraineNational Technical University of Ukraine
USABeloit College